Friday, October 14, 2011


NFABD LEAGUE 2011-2012
BIBD Sports and Recreational Club (BIBD SRC) was drawn in Group A of the newly formed National Football Association of Brunei Darussalam (NFABD) League which should kick off just before the end of the year. BIBD SRC managed to escape drawing notable big names as a total 32 teams will battle in a group of four in a round robin league format.

Group A:  BIBD SRC, Youngster FC,  FC Phosphor, Najip FC, Setia Perdana, LLRC FT, PERKASA, Miisa Utd

Group B: Jerudong FC, QAF FC, Seri Bolkiah, LSCB, Tunas, DST FC, Brunei Shell FT, Kota Ranger

Group C: MS ABDB, Indera SC, Sangsura FC, IKLS, Seri Sentosa, PERDA, Rimba Star, Polis

Group D: Wijaya FC, Majra Utd, RBRC, P.L.Bawang, BESA FC, Menglait FC, Kilanas FC, M.Vella FC

  1. Top two teams in each group will advance to Brunei Super League.
  2. 3rd and 4th place will advance to Brunei Premier 1.
  3. 5th and 6th place will advance to Brunei Premier 2.
  4. 7th and 8th place will advance to Brunei Premier 3.

ps: It was verbally mentioned that the league opening ceremony will be held on 30th October 2011.


  1. shared, Kilanas Fc AmAzGk25

  2. Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog. I really impressed by your blog.
    Super Bowl Commercials 2012